The Indian tour of Australia will kick-off with a T20I in Brisbane on November 21, 2018. The Asian giants will be in Australia for almost two months playing the hosts across all the three formats.

Live updates:

Overs 5.4: Australia 36/1

India wins the toss and decide to field first.

The two teams will play in a three-match T20I series in November, followed by a four-match Test series in December and early January. The tour will conclude with a three-game ODI series starting on January 12, 2019.

After the first T20I in Brisbane, the sides will play the other two T20Is in Melbourne and Sydney on November 23 and 25 respectively.

After this, there will be a break for about 11 days, in which India is scheduled to play a three-day practice game against Cricket Australia XI.

New Perth Stadium to host its first Test

After the break, the two teams will clash in the first Test starting on November 6 in Adelaide. The newly built Optus Stadium in Perth will host its first Test when the sides play the second game of the series. Followed by this, the two countries will play the boxing day Test match in Melbourne and the new year Test in Sydney.

The three ODI matches will be played in Sydney, Adelaide and Melbourne on January 12,15 and 18 respectively. India will then travel to New Zealand for five ODIs and three T20Is. The series against the Kiwis will start on January 23, 2019.

Read: Sky Sports live streaming England v Sri Lanka 2nd Test at 9 AM IST

Sony Six and Sony Set 3 live streaming details

Sony Six and Sony Six HD will provide the live coverage with English commentary in India while Sony Ten 3 and Sony Ten 3 HD will telecast the matches live in Hindi.

Sky Sports Cricket will telecast the matches live in the United Kingdom while Willow TV will broadcast in the United States.

Fox Sports holds the official broadcasting rights to the series in Australia. Gazi TV will broadcast the matches live in Bangladesh.

SonyLiv will provide the live streaming option on its app and website across the Indian subcontinent.

The feature will only be available to the users who have the premium membership of SonyLiv. Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Willow TV online will also avail the online streaming feature on its website in the United States.

Also read: GTV live streaming Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Women's T20 WC match at 2 PM