The FA Cup fourth round schedules are out now. There are a total 16 matches in this round which will be held from Jan.27th to Jan 29th. The first match in the round will be held on Jan. 27th and Derby County FC v Leicester City FC are going to compete which each other in this match. Mark Clattenburg is the referee, Simon Bennett and Adrian Holmes are assistant referees and Stephen Martin is the Fourth Official of this match. The match will start at 7:55 pm (local time) on Friday. Out of the 16 matches, only one match will be played on Friday and remaining matches are scheduled to play on Jan.

28th and Jan 29th. Let's check January 28th match details below.

FA cup Saturday matches schedule details

Out of 16 matches, 11 matches will be held on Saturday. The full list of match schedules which are played on Saturday is as follows below.

  • Tottenham Hotspur v Wycombe Wanderers
  • Oxford United FC v Newcastle United
  • Liverpool FC v Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Southampton FC v Arsenal.
  • Lincoln City FC v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Chelsea v Brentford
  • Rochdale AFC v Huddersfield Town
  • Burnley FC v Bristol City
  • Blackburn Rovers FC v Blackpool
  • Middlesbrough FC v Accrington Stanley
  • Crystal Palace FC v Manchester City

The Liverpool FC match against the Wolverhampton Wanderers FC will begin at 12: 30 pm onwards and Southampton FC v Arsenal will begin at 5: 30 pm onwards.

The remaining all other matches will start from 3 pm onwards. Thus most of the matches in the fourth round schedule are being held on Saturday itself.

Fourth round match schedules of FA cup on Sunday

The remaining four matches in the fourth round will be played on Sunday. The list of four matches scheduled for Sunday is as follows below.

  • Sutton United FC v Leeds United AFC 2 pm, Sunday 29 January.
  • Manchester United FC v Wigan Athletic FC 4 pm, Sunday 29 January.
  • Millwall FC v Watford FC 12noon, Sunday 29 January.
  • Fulham v Hull City 12.30 pm Sunday 29 January.

Finally, the fourth round will come to an end after completing these four matches on Sunday. Those who win in these rounds will move on to further rounds to compete in the next schedule of the FA Cup.