5 places to watch the Big Bash League 2018 live streaming

Kayo Sports and Foxtel Sports will stream the matches live in Australia. SonyLiv will provide live streaming in India.

Advertisement

The Big Bash League 2018 is all set to begin on Wednesday, December 19, 2018, with a cracking match between Brisbane Heat and Adelaide Strikers at the Gabba in Brisbane.

The game will start at 6:15 PM AEST, 8:15 AM GMT, 1:45 PM IST. Let's take a look at the tv channels telecasting and live streaming the matches in various countries.

1

TV Telecast and live streaming in India

Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will cover the series live in India. The live streaming can be watched on Sonyliv.com.

2

TV telecast and live streaming in Australia

Adelaide Strikers are the defending champions as they won last year's competition after beating Hobart Hurricanes in the final. Fox Sports will broadcast all the 59 games of the League in Australia. Seven Network will telecast 43 games of the League. The live streaming can be watched on the Foxtel app.

3

TV telecast and online stream in the UK

BT Sport will be broadcasting the series for viewers in the UK. The matches can be watched live on the BT Sport App.

Advertisement
Advertisement
4

TV telecast and live stream in Pakistan

The Pakistan team is touring South Africa to play a full-fledged series starting from Dec 18. Sony will telecast the BBL games in the country with live stream at the channel's official website.

Advertisement
5

Willow TV in United States

Viewers in the US can follow the League live on Willow TV. The final will be played on February 17, 2019.

Click to read more and watch the video
or