5 places to watch the Big Bash League 2018 live streaming

Kayo Sports and Foxtel Sports will stream the matches live in Australia. SonyLiv will provide live streaming in India.

Watch the video of the news article
Don’t miss our Facebook page!
Like Blasting News page on Facebook: we will keep you updated with all the latest news.

The Big Bash League 2018 is all set to begin on Wednesday, December 19, 2018, with a cracking match between Brisbane Heat and Adelaide Strikers at the Gabba in Brisbane.

The game will start at 6:15 PM AEST, 8:15 AM GMT, 1:45 PM IST. Let's take a look at the tv channels telecasting and live streaming the matches in various countries.


TV Telecast and live streaming in India

Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will cover the series live in India. The live streaming can be watched on Sonyliv.com.


TV telecast and live streaming in Australia

Adelaide Strikers are the defending champions as they won last year's competition after beating Hobart Hurricanes in the final. Fox Sports will broadcast all the 59 games of the League in Australia. Seven Network will telecast 43 games of the League. The live streaming can be watched on the Foxtel app.


TV telecast and online stream in the UK

BT Sport will be broadcasting the series for viewers in the UK. The matches can be watched live on the BT Sport App.

Click to read more and watch the video