It will be a cracker of a Wednesday as three games are lined up at the FIFA World Cup 2018 in Russia. Portugal and Morocco will clash in a Group B match to begin the day, followed by a Group A game between Uruguay and Saudi Arabia, and to end the day there is another Group B contest between Spain and Iran.

Following is the schedule for June 20, 2018, at the FIFA World Cup - including timings of the matches:

Game 1: Portugal vs Morocco, Group B, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 15:00 MSK or 17:30 IST

While Portugal is undefeated in their last five outings (3 wins and 2 draws), Morocco have drawn and lost one match each and have won the other three encounters, according to the Telegraph.

Game 2: Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia, Group A, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 18:00 MSK or 20:30 IST

Neither side have any injury issues, though Juan Antonio Pizzi, the Saudi Arabia manager, is expected to make a number of changes from the starting XI that got thumped 5-0 by hosts Russia in the opening game of the tournament.

Game 3: Spain vs Iran, Group B, Kazan Arena, Kazan, 21:00 MSK or 23:30 IST

Coincidentally, Iran's Majid Hosseini celebrates his birthday today. Can the birthday boy lead his team to a victory that will guarantee a place in the next round?

After today's matches, the second round matches will be over for Group A and Group B, which will leave us with just one another round.

Russia and Egypt of Group A have already played two matches, while the rest have played only one so far.

TV Telecast and Online streaming:

The online streaming of all the matches will be available [VIDEO]on the SonyLiv app and website. In Spain, the matches will be telecasted on Mediaset España, while, in Portugal, it will be broadcast on RTP, SIC, and SportTV. In India, the matches can be watched live on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Ten 3 channels.

Group Scenarios:

Group A: Russia has played two games and won both of them, making them the table toppers in their group. Egypt has lost both of their games and is placed at third place on the table. [VIDEO] Uruguay, on the other hand, managed a win from their only game and is second on the points table. Saudi Arabia has played only one game which they happen to have lost to Russia, putting them in the last position in their group.

Group B: All the teams in Group B have played only one game. Portugal and Spain played against each other in a game which ended with a 3-3 draw. Morocco had lost to Iran in the first game they played, which made sure Iran was topping the group after the first round.