Schedule and format

After the opening game in Dubai on the 14th February, all the six teams will play in a double round-robin league stage consisting of a total of 30 matches. This will be followed by the playoffs consisting of Qualifier 1, Eliminator and Qualifier 2 which will be played on March 12, 13 and 15 respectively. The final of PSL 2019 will be played on March 17 at the National Stadium in Karachi.